0
  • Early childhood
  • School education
  • Higher education
  • Corporate training
  • EdTech
Almaty, Rixos Hotel Almaty

Vyacheslav Dubynin

Doctor of biological sciences, Professor of the Department of Human and Animal Physiology, Faculty of Biology Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia

He actively teaches at the biological, medical, and psychological faculties of Lomonosov Moscow State University, as well as at the psychological faculties of a number of higher educational institutions in Moscow (International Independent Ecological and Political Science University, Institute of Modern Economics, Institute of Analytical Psychology, etc.).

Vyacheslav Dubynin has prepared and reads for psychology students of Moscow Humanitarian University the following disciplines: anatomy of the central nervous system; physiology of the central nervous system; physiology of higher nervous activity and sensory systems.

In addition, he has developed courses in psychophysiology, psychogenetics, ecology, conducts a special course "Physiology of motor systems of the brain", which is part of the system of advanced training of higher education workers on the basis of Lomonosov Moscow State University.

As a teacher, he strives for the integrity and information richness of the disciplines he reads. He sets the task of forming basic ideas about the physiological and biological foundations of the functioning of the psyche among junior-year students.

He is a co-author of the "Regulatory Systems of the human body" (2003), approved by the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation as a textbook for university students. The manual includes courses of lectures on the anatomy of the central nervous system, the physiology of the central nervous system with the basics of neuropharmacology, the physiology of higher nervous activity, neuroendocrinology; it is written in an accessible language and was highly appreciated by students and teaching staff.

Vyacheslav Dubynin has prepared curricula and short textbooks on all the disciplines he reads. In addition, he is a co-author of educational materials on biology for high school students, including "Biology. A handbook for university applicants" (2002), where he wrote chapters on the activity of the nervous system. He is a member of the Federal Expert Council of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation (section "School textbooks in biology").

He has more than 100 scientific papers published in the Russian and foreign press in various fields of brain physiology and neuropharmacology including about 45 articles. Responsible executor of RFBR grant No. 02-04-48561 ("The effect of beta-casomorphins on maternal-child interaction of experimental animals"). Expert of the interdepartmental Fund "Science of Longevity" on programs in the field of neuroscience.

Выступления спикера
#
Номинация

0

Вячеслав Дубынин

Доктор биологических наук, профессор кафедры физиологии человека и животных биологического факультета, МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова

Ведёт активную преподавательскую деятельность на биологическом, медицинском и психологическом факультетах МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова, а также на психологических факультетах ряда высших учебных заведений Москвы (МНЭПУ, Институт современной экономики, Институт аналитической психологии и др.).

Вячеслав Дубынин подготовил и читает для студентов-психологов МосГУ следующие дисциплины: анатомия центральной нервной системы; физиология центральной нервной системы; физиология высшей нервной деятельности и сенсорных систем.

Кроме того, им разработаны курсы по психофизиологии, психогенетике, экологии, ведёт спецкурс «Физиология двигательных систем мозга», входящий в систему повышения квалификации работников высшего образования на базе МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова.

Как преподаватель стремится к целостности и информационной насыщенности читаемых дисциплин; ставит задачу формирования у студентов младших курсов базовых представлений о физиологических и биологических основах функционирования психики.

Соавтор издания «Регуляторные системы организма человека» (2003), допущенного Министерством образования РФ в качестве учебного пособия для студентов вузов. Пособие включает курсы лекций по анатомии ЦНС, физиологии ЦНС с основами нейрофармакологии, физиологии ВНД, нейроэндокринологии; написано доступным языком и получило высокую оценку у студентов и преподавательского состава.

Вячеслав Дубынин подготовил учебные программы и краткие учебные пособия по всем читаемым им дисциплинам. Кроме того, он является соавтором учебных материалов по биологии для школьников старших классов, в том числе издания «Биология. Пособие для поступающих в вузы» (2002), где им написаны главы, касающиеся деятельности нервной системы. Входит в состав Федерального экспертного совета Министерства образования РФ (секция «Школьные учебники по биологии»).

Имеет более 100 опубликованных в российской и зарубежной печати научных работ, относящихся к различным областям физиологии мозга и нейрофармакологии. Из них в виде статей представлено около 45 работ. Ответственный исполнитель гранта РФФИ № 02-04-48561 («Влияние бета-казоморфинов на материнско-детское взаимодействие экспериментальных животных»). Эксперт межведомственного фонда «Наука долголетия» по программам в области нейронаук.

Выступления спикера
23 ноября, 12:00 - 12:50
Дворец Республики, Концертный зал
#
Номинация