0
#
  • Early childhood
  • School education
  • Higher education
  • Corporate training
  • EdTech
Almaty, Rixos Hotel Almaty

Kenes Rakishev

President, Fincraft Holding, Kazakhstan

One of the most important entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan, a successful businessman, philanthropist, public figure and venture investor, whose experience has allowed to successfully implement many large projects.

Born on July 14, 1979 in Almaty. Graduated from the Kazakh State Law Academy (2000), Kazakh Economic University (2002), English Oxford Said Business School (2007).

In the period from 2000 to 2002, he worked in various positions in "Bank Turan Alem", "Kaztransgaz", Intergas Central Asia. In 2003, he was the First Deputy General Director for Export at the Kazmunaygas Trading House. From 2003 to 2004 he was the Deputy General Director for Marketing and Commerce of Kaztransgas. In the period from 2004 to 2005, he was the General Director of Mercury LLP. Since 2006 he has been the Head of the Board of Directors of Fincraftresources (formerly SAT & Company). From 2014 to 2018 he was the Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC "BTA Bank". From 2015 to 2017 he was a member of the Board of Directors, then Chairman of the Board of Directors of Kazkommertsbank.

Since August 28, 2014, he has been a member of the Board of Directors of Kazimpex Republican Center and is currently an independent director of it. Since November 2018, he has been involved in the management of Fincraft Group, including being the first head since March 2021. Since October 09, 2019 he has been the President of the Kazakhstan Boxing Federation. Since February 2018, Independent Director of the Board of Directors of NAO KazNITU named after Satpayev. Since June 27, 2019, he has been a freelance adviser to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Выступления спикера
#
Номинация

0
#
  • Раннее детство
  • Школьное образование
  • Высшее образование
  • Корпоративное обучение
  • EdTech
Алматы, Rixos Hotel Almaty

Кенес Ракишев

Президент, Холдинг Fincraft Group, Казахстан

Один из самых значимых предпринимателей Казахстана, успешный бизнесмен, меценат, общественный деятель и венчурный инвестор, опыт которого позволил успешно воплотить в жизнь уже множество крупных проектов.

Родился 14 июля 1979 года в г. Алматы. Окончил Казахскую государственную юридическую академию (2000), Казахский экономический университет (2002), английскую Oxford Said Business School (2007).

В период с 2000 по 2002 год работал на различных должностях в «Банк Туран Алем», «Казтрансгазе», Intergas Central Asia. В 2003 году был первым заместителем гендиректора по экспорту в компании АО «Торговый дом "Казмунайгаз"». С 2003 по 2004 год — заместитель гендиректора по маркетингу и коммерции АО«Казтрансгаз». В период с 2004 по 2005 год являлся генеральным директором компании ТОО «Меркурий». С 2006 года — глава совета директоров АО «FincraftResources» (ранее АО «SAT & Company»). С 2014 по 2018 год — председатель совета директоров АО «БТА Банк». С 2015 года по 2017 год — член совета директоров, затем председатель Совета Директоров АО «Казкоммерцбанк».

C 28 августа 2014 года входит в состав Совета директоров АО «Республиканский центр «Казимпэкс» и по настоящее время является независимым директором. С ноября 2018 года участвует в управлении компании ТОО «Fincraft Group», в том числе с марта 2021 года является первым руководителем. С 09 октября 2019 года — президент Казахстанской Федерации бокса. С февраля 2018 года независимый директор Совета директоров НАО КазНИТУ им. Сатпаева. С 27 июня 2019 года является внештатным советником Министра иностранных делРеспублики Казахстан.

Выступления спикера
7 декабря, 09:30 - 10:10
Алматы, Rixos Hotel Almaty
#
Номинация