0
  • Early childhood
Online

Tatiana Filippova

Leading scientific officer, Institute of Developmental Physiology of the Russian Academy of Education, Russia

Tatyana Andreevna Filippova has been working at the Institute of Developmental Physiology of the Russian Academy of Education since 1979 after graduating from the Faculty of Biology of the Pedagogical Institute. In 1989 she defended her PhD thesis on the topic "Formation of relationships in the hypothalamic-pituitary-thyroid system during puberty."

Since 1995, Tatyana Andreevna has been combining scientific work with her pedagogical activities: she conducts developmental classes with preschoolers (5-7 years old) in the "Khoroshevo" house of creativity for children and youth in the north-western district of Moscow. Over the past years, about 800 children have been successfully prepared for school.

Since 1997, Tatyana Andreevna, in collaboration with Maryana Mikhailovna Bezrukikh, has been working on the creation of educational and methodological kits - educational tasks for working with children of older preschool age:
- EMC "Steps to School" of the publishing house "Drofa" includes 13 workbooks for children, intended for the development of skills important for school: visual perception, hand-eye coordination, finely coordinated movements, speech, memory, thinking. Currently, new workbooks are being drafted: "Steps to Reading" and "Chrestomathies of literary works studied in the course."
- An alphabet book with 4 workbooks and a series of brochures "Little Encyclopedia for Preschoolers", including 8 topics: "Pets", "Vegetables and Fruits", "Professions", "Transport", "Time. Days of the week. Seasons"," "Time. The clock", "Clothes and Hats", "Holidays".

Since 1999, the educational programme "Conversation about proper nutrition" has been successfully implemented in 27 regions of Russia. It consists of 3 parts: for children 6-8 years old ("A conversation about proper nutrition"), for children 9-11 years old ("Two weeks in a health camp") and for children 12-14 years old ("The formula of proper nutrition"). One of the authors of this program is Tatiana Andreevna.

In 2002, Tatyana Andreevna, in collaboration with Maryana Mikhailovna Bezrukikh and Alexandra Germanovna Makeeva, developed a programme of pedagogical drug prevention for elementary school students - "All colours except black": (for the 2nd grade - "Learning to understand myself"; for the 3rd grade - "I am learning to understand others"; for the 4th grade - "I am learning to communicate"; for the 5th grade - "I am learning about my abilities"; for the 6th grade - "I am learning to control myself and cooperate with people").

Over the past 10 years, Tatyana Andreevna has held more than 300 author's seminars in 54 regions of Russia. Tatyana Andreevna is a permanent active participant in the annual school-seminar on developmental physiology, held in March-April for teachers, psychologists, and employees of education departments at the Institute of Developmental Physiology of the Russian Academy of Education. Participants of the school-seminar have the opportunity not only to listen to the author's seminar but also to attend classes conducted with children.

From 2003 to the present, she has been managing the Consultative Center for Diagnostics of the Development of Children, aimed at helping parents with children suffering from various problems of growth, development and learning disabilities.

Tatyana Filippova conducts scientific and methodological work: a total of 70 publications have been printed, including 25 scientific and 45 educational-methodical. She has frequently reported on the results of her scientific work at scientific conferences and congresses: congresses of physiologists of the USSR, a congress of physiologists of the CIS.

Выступления спикера
#
Номинация

0
  • Раннее детство
Онлайн

Татьяна Филиппова

Ведущий научный сотрудник, Институт возрастной физиологии Российской академии образования, Россия

Татьяна Андреевна Филиппова работает в Институте возрастной физиологии Российской академии образования с 1979 года после окончания биологического факультета педагогического института. В 1989 году защитила кандидатскую диссертация на тему «Становление взаимоотношений в гипоталамо-гипофизарно-тиреоидной системе в периоде полового созревания».

С 1995 года Татьяна Андреевна совмещает научную работу с педагогической деятельностью: ведет развивающие занятия с дошкольниками 5–7 лет во дворце творчества детей и молодежи «Хорошево» Северо-Западного округа Москвы. За прошедшие годы около 800 детей были успешно подготовлены к школе.

С 1997 года Татьяна Андреевна в соавторстве с Марьяной Михайловной Безруких работает над созданием учебно-методических комплектов —развивающие задания для работы с детьми старшего дошкольного возраста:

- УМК «Ступеньки к школе» издательства «Дрофа» включает 13 рабочих тетрадей для детей, предназначенных для развития школьно-значимых функций: зрительного восприятия, зрительно-моторных координаций, тонко-координированных движений, речи, памяти, мышления. В настоящее время продолжается работа над созданием новых рабочих тетрадей: «Ступеньки к грамоте» и «Хрестоматии литературных произведений, используемых в УМК».

- Азбука с 4 рабочими тетрадями и серия брошюр «Маленькая энциклопедия для дошкольников», включающая 8 наименований: «Домашние животные», «Овощи и фрукты», «Профессии», «Транспорт», «Время. Дни недели. Времена года», «Время. Часы», «Одежда и головные уборы», «Праздники».

С 1999 года в 27 регионах России успешно реализуется образовательная программа «Разговор о правильном питании», включающая 3 части: для детей 6–8 лет («Разговор о правильном питании»), для детей 9–11 лет («Две недели в лагере здоровья») и для детей 12–14 лет («Формула правильного питания»). Одним из авторов данной программы является Татьяна Андреевна.

В 2002 году Татьяна Андреевна в соавторстве с Марьяной Михайловной Безруких и Александрой Германовной Макеевой разработали программу первичной педагогической профилактики наркотизма «Все цвета, кроме черного» для учащихся начальной школы (для 2-го класса — «Учусь понимать себя»; для 3-го класса — «Учусь понимать других»; для 4-го класса — «Учусь общаться»; для 5-го класса — «Познаю свои способности»; для 6-го класса — «Учусь владеть собой и сотрудничать с людьми»).

За последние 10 лет Татьяна Андреевна провела более 300 авторских семинаров в 54 регионах России. Татьяна Андреевна является постоянным активным участником ежегодной школы-семинара по возрастной физиологии, проводимой в марте-апреле для педагогов, психологов, сотрудников управлений образования в Институте возрастной физиологии РАО. Участники школы-семинара имеют возможность не только прослушать авторский семинар, но и посетить занятия, проводимые с детьми.

С 2003 года по настоящее время руководит работой консультативного Центра диагностики развития детей, в который обращаются родители с разнообразными проблемами роста, развития и обучения детей.

Татьяна Филиппова ведет научную и научно-методическую работу: опубликовано 70 печатных работ, в том числе 25 научных и 45 учебно-методических. О результатах научной работы она неоднократно докладывала на научных конференциях и съездах: съездах физиологов СССР, съезде физиологов СНГ.

Выступления спикера
7 декабря, 10:40 - 11:20
Онлайн
  • Раннее детство
Панельная дискуссия
Канал 2
Kids UpSkills: маршрут изменен, поверните в завтра!

Требования к ученикам начальной школы повышаются с каждым годом. 20 лет назад по окончании первого класса ребенок писал диктант из 25 слов, а...

#
Номинация