0

Payment rules and payment security, confidentiality of information

Payment by bank cards is carried out through ALFA-BANK JSC.

VISA, MasterCard, MIR cards are accepted for payment.

The payment service via the Internet is carried out in accordance with the Rules of the international payment systems Visa, MasterCard and the MIR Payment system on the principles of confidentiality and security of payment, for which the most modern methods of verification, encryption and data transmission over closed communication channels are used. The bank card data is entered on the secure payment page of ALFA-BANK JSC.

On the page for entering bank card data, you will need to enter bank card data: card number, cardholder name, card expiration date, three-digit security code (CVV2 for VISA, CVC2 for MasterCard, Additional Identification Code for MIR). All the necessary data is printed on the card itself. The three-digit security code is the three digits on the back of the card.

Next, you will be redirected to your bank's page to enter the security code that will come to you in an SMS. If the security code has not come to you, you should contact the bank that issued you the card.

Cases of refusal to make a payment:

  • the bank card is not intended for making payments via the Internet, you can found it out by contacting your bank;
  • there are not enough funds to pay on a bank card. You can find out more about the availability of funds on a bank card by contacting the bank that issued the bank card;
  • bank card data entered incorrectly;
  • the bank card has expired. The validity period of the card is usually indicated on the front side of the card (this is the month and year until which the card is valid). You can find out more about the validity period of the card by contacting the bank that issued the bank card.

For payment by bank card and other issues related to the operation of the site, you can contact the following phone number: +7 (499) 495-35-16.

E-ticket refund rules

To return the ticket, you can write to ticket@edcrunch.ru from the email address that was specified when buying the ticket. The letter must contain the buyer's full name and the reason for the return. If the buyer paid for several tickets, then specify the full name of the ticket owner to be returned. In the subject of the email, specify "Refund".

The money for the ticket is returned the way it was deposited: if you paid by credit card, the amount will be returned to the credit card, if you made a bank transfer, the money will be returned to your bank account. Depending on the payment method, the refund may take up to 10 days. The refund procedure is governed by the rules of international payment systems.

Refund of the ticket price is carried out no later than 10 days before the date of the event.

Rules for providing an electronic ticket

After successful payment, the login information to the personal account and the electronic ticket are sent to the email address that was specified when buying the ticket. If you do not receive it within 10 minutes, write to the support chat in the lower right corner of the site or to support@edcrunch.ru.

The personal information you provide (name, address, phone number, e-mail, bank card number) is confidential and not subject to disclosure. Your credit card data is transmitted only in encrypted form and is not stored on our web server.

Contact information

  • Company name: Limited Liability Company "EVROSHOK"
  • Account Number: 40702810402300012809
  • TIN: 7736606509
  • OGRN: 1097746495120
  • Legal address: 95 Leninsky Prospekt, Moscow, 119313, Russia, apartment/office at the central Office of POM X OF 13
  • Details of ALFA-BANK JSC
  • BIC: 044525593
  • TO/from: 30101810200000000593 in THE CENTRAL FEDERAL DISTRICT OF THE BANK OF RUSSIA
  • Phone:+7 (499) 495-35-16
  • E-mail: hello@edcrunch.ru
#
Номинация

0

Правила оплаты
и безопасность платежей,
конфиденциальность информации

Оплата банковскими картами осуществляется через АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК».

К оплате принимаются карты VISA, MasterCard, МИР.

Услуга оплаты через интернет осуществляется в соответствии с Правилами международных платежных систем Visa, MasterCard и Платежной системы МИР на принципах соблюдения конфиденциальности и безопасности совершения платежа, для чего используются самые современные методы проверки, шифрования и передачи данных по закрытым каналам связи. Ввод данных банковской карты осуществляется на защищенной платежной странице АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК».

На странице для ввода данных банковской карты потребуется ввести данные банковской карты: номер карты, имя владельца карты, срок действия карты, трёхзначный код безопасности (CVV2 для VISA, CVC2 для MasterCard, Код Дополнительной Идентификации для МИР). Все необходимые данные пропечатаны на самой карте. Трёхзначный код безопасности — это три цифры, находящиеся на обратной стороне карты.

Далее Вы будете перенаправлены на страницу вашего банка для ввода кода безопасности, который придет к вам в СМС. Если код безопасности к вам не пришел, то следует обратиться в банк выдавший вам карту.

Случаи отказа в совершении платежа:

  • банковская карта не предназначена для совершения платежей через интернет, о чем можно узнать, обратившись в ваш банк;
  • недостаточно средств для оплаты на банковской карте. Подробнее о наличии средств на банковской карте Вы можете узнать, обратившись в банк, выпустивший банковскую карту;
  • данные банковской карты введены неверно;
  • истек срок действия банковской карты. Срок действия карты, как правило, указан на лицевой стороне карты (это месяц и год, до которого действительна карта). Подробнее о сроке действия карты вы можете узнать, обратившись в банк, выпустивший банковскую карту.

По вопросам оплаты с помощью банковской карты и иным вопросам, связанным с работой сайта, Вы можете обращаться по следующим телефонам: +7 (499) 495-35-16.

Правила возврата электронного билета

Для возврата билета Вы можете написать на ticket@edcrunch.ru с адреса электронной почты, который указывали при покупке билета. В письме должны быть указаны ФИО покупателя и причина возврата. Если покупатель оплачивал несколько билетов, то укажите ФИО владельца билета, который нужно вернуть. В теме письма укажите «Возврат».

Деньги за билет возвращаются тем способом, которым были внесены: если Вы оплачивали кредитной картой, то сумма вернется на кредитную карту, если делали банковский перевод, то деньги вернутся на ваш банковский счет. В зависимости от способа оплаты возврат денежных средств может занимать до 10 дней. Порядок возврата регулируется правилами международных платежных систем.

Возврат билета осуществляется не позднее чем за 10 дней до даты мероприятия.

Правила предоставления электронного билета

После успешной оплаты, информация для входа в личный кабинет и электронный билет направляется на адрес электронной почты, который был указан при покупке билета. Если Вы не получите его в течение 10 минут, напишите в чат поддержки в правом нижнем углу сайта или на support@edcrunch.ru .

Предоставляемая вами персональная информация (имя, адрес, телефон, e-mail, номер банковской карты) является конфиденциальной и не подлежит разглашению. Данные вашей кредитной карты передаются только в зашифрованном виде и не сохраняются на нашем Web-сервере.

Контактная информация

  • Название компании: Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ЕВРОШОК»
  • Номер счета: 40702810402300012809
  • ИНН: 7736606509
  • ОГРН: 1097746495120
  • Почтовый адрес: 119313, РОССИЯ, г. Москва, Проспект Ленинский, д. ДОМ 95, квартира/офис ЭТ ЦОК ПОМ X ОФ 13
  • Реквизиты АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»
  • БИК: 044525593
  • К/с: 30101810200000000593 в ГУ БАНКА РОССИИ ПО ЦФО
  • Телефон: +7 (499) 495-35-16
  • E-mail: hello@edcrunch.ru
#
Номинация